This year's awards program was made possible thanks to the many judges
who volunteered their time and talents to review the many amazing entries.

Meet the

2013 ETHOS Awards Judges

Audrey Bauer
Chief Information Officer
Dove Chocolate Discoveries

Gregg Burrage
Senior Vice President
Rings Leighton Design Group

Lori Bush
President & Chief Executive Officer
Rodan + Fields Dermatologists

Laura Bynum
Communications/Media Relations Manager
American Public Works Association

Trey Campbell
Director, Communications
Southwestern Advantage

Janice Capinegro
Vice President, Consultant Career Solutions
The Pampered Chef

Cortney Carroll
VP, Meetings, Incentives & Communication

Loren Castronovo
Chief Marketing Officer &
Vice President, Product Development
Creative Memories

Angela Chrysler
President & CEO
Team National

Kimberly Cornwell
Celadon Road

Brenda Cude
Professor of Housing & Consumer Economics
University of Georgia

Elizabeth Davis
Associate Professor and Program Director,
Organizational Sciences
George Washington University

Pam Dean
Uppercase Living

Karen Eschebach
Clever Container

Suzanne Fanning

Linda Ferrell
Professor of Marketing
University of New Mexico

Pam Henrickson
Recognition Manager
Tastefully Simple

Tory Johnson
Founder & CEO
Women For Hire

Calvin Jolley
Vice President, Communications
4Life Research

Mary Julich
Senior Vice President, Business Development

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior PR Manager
ASAE and the Center for Association Leadership

Vinny Lingham
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Rosanna McCullough
Chief Operating Officer
Merle Norman Cosmetics

Denise Needham
Senior Director, Network Marketing & Training
Team Beachbody

Joanna Pineda
Matrix Group International

Nicole Marie Richardson
Executive Director, Special Projects
Inc. Magazine Online

Curt Waisath
President & Chief Executive Officer
Gold Canyon
Not pictured:
Dave Enders, President, YOR Health