Contact
Mr. Joseph Aquilina
Attorney
jaquilina@dsa.org
(202) 416-6420
Ms. Allison Behuniak
Public Affairs Manager
abehuniak@dsa.org
(202) 416-6403
Mr. Brian Bennett
Attorney/Manager, Government Relations
bbennett@dsa.org
(202) 416-6445
Ms. Melissa Brunton
Senior VP, Education & Meeting Services
mbrunton@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Ms. Nancy Burke
Vice President, Membership
nburke@dsa.org
(202) 416-6436
Mr. Alexander Charlick
Public Affairs Intern
acharlick@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Ms. Leonor Clomera
Meeting Registrar and Assistant
lclomera@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Ms. Carly Cloud
Digital Communications Specialist
ccloud@dsa.org
(202) 416-6428
Ms. Val Commerford
Accounting Assistant
vcommerford@dsa.org
(202) 416-6405
Ms. Marcia L. Davis Rhinehart
Director, Executive Office & Board Activities
mrhinehart@dsa.org
(202) 416-6427
Ms. Amanda Del Sontro
Membership Assistant
adelsontro@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Ms. Amanda Dobbins
Supplier Coordinator
adobbins@dsa.org
(202) 416-6444
Ms. Jennifer Dunleavey
Vice President, Operations
jdunleavey@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Mr. Adolfo Franco
Executive Vice President & COO
afranco@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Mr. Benjamin Gamse
Market Research Manager
bgamse@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Mr. Ryan Kennedy
GR & Global Regulatory Affairs Manager
rkennedy@dsa.org
(202) 416-6415
Mr. Joseph N. Mariano
President
jmariano@dsa.org
(202) 416-6419
Ms. Lindsay Marquardt
Education & Meetings Planner
lmarquardt@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Mr. Tom Nutton
Desk Receptionist
tnutton@dsa.org
(202) 452-8866
Mr. David Riddy
Director, Marketing and Industry Communications
driddy@dsa.org
(202) 416-6408
Mr. Paul Skowronek
Senior VP, Public Affairs
pskowronek@dsa.org
(202) 416-6404
Mr. John W Webb
Associate Legal Counsel & Senior Director, GR
jwebb@dsa.org
(202) 416-6410