Members may see additional staff information, including photos, on the members-only staff roster.

Mr. Joseph Aquilina

Mr. Brian Bennett
Attorney/Manager, Government Relations

Ms. Melissa K Brunton
Senior Vice President, Education & Meeting Services

Ms. Nancy M Burke
Vice President, Membership

Ms. Leonor Clomera
Meetings Registrar

Ms. Carly Cloud
Digital Communications Specialist

Ms. Val Commerford
Accounting Assistant

Ms. Marcia L. Davis Rhinehart
Director, Executive Office & Board Activities

Ms. Abbey DeBaugh
Government Relations and Global Regulatory Affairs Assistant

Ms. Jennifer Dunleavey
Controller and VP, Operations

Mr. Adolfo Franco
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Benjamin L. Gamse
Market Research Manager

Michelle Hoffman

Mr. Joseph N. Mariano

Ms. Lindsay Marquardt
Education & Meetings Manager

Mr. Tom Nutton
Desk Receptionist

Mr. David Riddy
Director of Communications & Marketing

Mr. Mark Salter

Shannon Sullivan

Sergio Von Horoch
Membership Assistant

Naomi Wakiaga
Digital Communications Consultant

Ms. Amanda Dobbins Watson
Supplier and Exhibit Coordinator

Mr. John W Webb
Associate Legal Counsel & Senior Director, Government Relations