Members may see additional staff information, including photos, on the members-only staff roster.

Mr. Joseph Aquilina
Attorney
jaquilina@dsa.org

Mr. Brian Bennett
Attorney/Manager, Government Relations
bbennett@dsa.org

Ms. Melissa K Brunton
Senior Vice President, Education & Meeting Services
mbrunton@dsa.org

Ms. Nancy M Burke
Vice President, Membership
nburke@dsa.org

Ms. Leonor Clomera
Meetings Registrar
lclomera@dsa.org

Ms. Carly Cloud
Digital Communications Specialist
Ccloud@dsa.org

Ms. Val Commerford
Accounting Assistant
jcuda@dsa.org

Ms. Marcia L. Davis Rhinehart
Director, Executive Office & Board Activities
mrhinehart@dsa.org

Ms. Abbey DeBaugh
Government Relations and Global Regulatory Affairs Assistant
adebaugh@dsa.org

Ms. Jennifer Dunleavey
Controller and VP, Operations
jdunleavey@dsa.org

Mr. Adolfo Franco
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
afranco@dsa.org

Mr. Benjamin L. Gamse
Market Research Manager
bgamse@dsa.org

Michelle Hoffman
mhoffman@dsa.org

Mr. Joseph N. Mariano
President
jmariano@dsa.org

Ms. Lindsay Marquardt
Education & Meetings Manager
lmarquardt@dsa.org

Mr. Tom Nutton
Desk Receptionist
tnutton@dsa.org

Mr. David Riddy
Director of Communications & Marketing
driddy@dsa.org

Mr. Mark Salter
Consultant
salterma1@gmail.com

Shannon Sullivan
ssullivan@dsa.org

Sergio Von Horoch
Membership Assistant
svonhoroch@dsa.org

Naomi Wakiaga
Digital Communications Consultant
temp@dsa.org

Ms. Amanda Dobbins Watson
Supplier and Exhibit Coordinator
adobbins@dsa.org

Mr. John W Webb
Associate Legal Counsel & Senior Director, Government Relations
jwebb@dsa.org