ENGAGE2022LogoTag

Exhibitors

ExhibitHall

 

Company Booth Contact
ADI Meetings & Events 22 Dianna Crnkovich, dianna@adimeetings.com
Amware Fulfillment 52 Jim Bierfeldt, jim@logisticsmarketing.com
Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas 21 Sharon Jacques, sharon.jacques@atlantisParadise.com
Auctane 4 Chris Januszewski, chrisj@auctane.com
ByDesign Technologies, Inc. 33 Linda Gulla, linda.gulla@bydesign.com
Citcon 44 Elizabeth Barlow, elizabeth.barlow@citcon-inc.com
Cosmo International Fragrances 30 Adam Demu, adam.demu@cosmo-fragrances.com
DirectScale 48 Brook Monroe, brook@directscale.com
Disney Destinations 39 Aleta Barrett, Aleta.Barrett@disney.com
E.A. Dion, Inc. 47 Christine Catarino, christinec@eadion.com
Exigo 10 Gregg Corella, greggc@exigo.com
Explore St. Louis 14 David Rayment, drayment@explorestlouis.com
Global Access 37 Michael McClellan, mmcclellan@globalaccess.com
Green Logistics Groningen b.v. 51 Robert Van Der Ploeg, r.vanderploeg@glgbv.com
Hizero Inc, 28 Lin Guo, lin.guo@hizero.com
Hong Kong Tourism Board/Meetings and Exhibitions Hong Kong 24 Stephanie Corsino, stephanie.corsino@hktb.com
IDSTC/ Flight Commerce, Inc. 15 Rachel Lindstrom, rlindstrom@idstc.com
InfoTrax Systems, L.C. 57 Mike Christensen, mikec@infotraxsys.com
i-payout 36 Simon Venhuizen, simon@i-payout.com
Jenkon 11 Robert Cavitt, robert.cavitt@jenkon.com
Kahoa 19 Shawn Robinson, shawn@kahoa.com
Katapult Events/Network Growth 6 Erik Johnson, erik@networkgrowth.com
Kount 45 Rebecca Olsho, rebecca.olsho@kount.com
L!VE 23 Leslie Blye, CMP, lblye@gowithlive.com
Louisville Tourism 40 Allison Joyce, ajoyce@gotolouisville.com
Meet AC (Atlantic City) 46 Alisa Doyle, adoyle@meetac.com
Meetings & Incentives Worldwide, Inc. 31 Mae Ibe, mibe@meetings-incentives.com
METRICS GLOBAL INC 55 Mike Cottrell, mike@metricsglobal.com
Millar Kreklewetz LLP 35 Robert Kreklewetz, rgk@taxandtradelaw.com
Miner Group LLC 42 Rafael Miner, rafaelm@minergroup.net
Mogul LLC 18 John Wright, john.wright@mogul.live
Momentum Factor 38 Michael Forcucci, michael.forcucci@momofactor.com
Multi Image Group (MIG) 58 Monica Ballerano, Monica.Ballerano@mig.cc
Nexio 56 Colt Passey, colt@nex.io
NOW Technologies 7 Leah Gonzalez, lgonzalez@now-tech.com
Nuvei 49 Scott Fitzpatrick, sfitzpatrick@nuvei.com
One Source Tax Management LLC 34 Joe DePetris, Jr., jfdcpa@msn.com
PayQuicker 5 Rida Waqas, rwaqas@payquicker.com
Pharmatech Labs 16 Paige Snell, paige.snell@pharmatechlabs.com
Premier Packaging 29 Jeffrey Knisley, jknisley@premiercustompkg.com
PRO Insurance Managers Inc. 17 Richard Fuchs, richard_fuchs@ajg.com
Progressive Laboratories 25 David Daniel, daviddaniel@progressivelabs.com
Quarles & Brady LLP 27 Kevin Quigley, Kevin.Quigley@quarles.com
Royal Caribbean International 32 Cinthia Mella, cmella@rccl.com
Smart Office Solutions, Inc. 20 Michelle Flick, michelle@smartofficesolutions.com
Social Selling News 3 David Bland, david@socialsellingnews.com
Sovos 43 Christine Schmidt, christine.schmidt@sovos.com
Thatcher Technology Group, LLC 26 Dave Siembieda, dsiembieda@thatchertech.com
The HB Group Inc. 41 Henri Bonan, henri.bonan@thehbgroup.com
Trinity Software 12 Jerry Reynolds, jreynolds@trinitysoft.net
Vatom 8 Michael Rosner, michael.rosner@vatom.com
Verb 53 Bess Childs, bess@verb.tech
Visit Baltimore 50 Lindsay Ruocco, lruocco@baltimore.org
Visit Fort Worth 9 Carrie Huff, carriehuff@fortworth.com
Wixon Inc. 54 Jodi Nelsen, jodi.nelsen@wixon.com

Premier Partners

SeneGence

Jenkon

Katapult

Multibrain

Nuskin

Ruby Sponsor

Nexio

Emerald Sponsors

Amway

Herbalife

i-payout

Verb

Platinum Sponsors

PayQuicker

Rallyware

Xirect

Gold Sponsors

Checkout

Kount

Maersk

Silver Sponsors

ADI Meetings and Events

InfoTrax

MIG

Penny

Bronze Sponsor

Kount

à la carte Sponsors

4Life

DirectScale

PRO Insurance

Shaklee

Smart Office Solutions

Squire

Thatcher

Worldpay

ENGAGE2022-Horizontal

A special thank you to DSA’s 2022 ENGAGE sponsors for their generous support

  • SeneGence

    SeneGence

  • Jenkon

    Jenkon

  • Katapult

    Katapult

  • Multibrain

    Multibrain

  • NuSkin

    NuSkin

  • Nexio

    Nexio

  • Amway

    Amway

  • Herbalife

    Herbalife

  • ipayout

    ipayout

  • verb

    verb

  • PayQuicker

  • Rallyware

    Rallyware

  • Xirect

    Xirect

  • checkout

    checkout

  • Kount

    Kount

  • Maersk

    Maersk

  • ADI

    ADI

  • Infotrax

    Infotrax

  • MIG

    MIG

  • penny

    penny

  • vorys

    vorys

  • 4life

    4life

  • directscale

    directscale

  • Pro

    Pro

  • Shaklee

    Shaklee

  • smart-office

    smart-office

  • Squire

    Squire

  • Thatcher

    Thatcher

  • Worldpay

    Worldpay

  • Amware

    Amware

  • BakerHostetler

    BakerHostetler

  • KelleyDrye

    KelleyDrye

  • pcnametag

    pcnametag

  • WinstonStrawn

    WinstonStrawn