Solutions-Filled Expo

Browse the virtual expo to preview the products and services available from direct selling's premiere supplier partners. Search by company name or product and service categories here. Support your industry partners by making a business connection with the "Book an Appointment Now" button and build relationships to keep you informed and ready to launch your next successful initiatives.

The following 56 DSA suppliers match your search criteria.

Suppliers


Organization Products/Services Contact Info Type
ADI Meetings & Events
Travel Services, Meeting Planners, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, Premiums/Incentives Dianna Crnkovich
dianna@adimeetings.com

11012 DELMAR
LEAWOOD, KS 66211-1757
(913) 940-3307
dianna@adimeetings.com
www.adimeetings.com
Supplier

AICE
Consultant Business Tools, Sales Aids, Mobile Apps, Software Brian Juhl
brian@aice.cc

4517 Stacey Way Ct
St. Joseph, MO 64505-3221
(913) 238-3488
brian@aice.cc
https://aice.cc
Supplier

Auxano Marketing
Speakers/Facilitators, Training Materials, Virtual Training Mr Greg Hind
Greg@auxanobusiness.com.au

ALA Building
41 York St
Launceston, Tas 7250
Australia
(61) 400-512515
grow@auxano.global
https://www.auxano.global/
Supplier

Avocado Law
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Mr. Ralph Hummel
r.hummel@avocado.de

Nextower
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
Frankfurt 60313
Germany
(49) 69-913301105
Fax: (49) 69-91330119
Supplier

Baker Hostetler
Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks, Speakers/Facilitators Ms. Linda Goldstein
lgoldstein@bakerlaw.com

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111-0100
(212) 847-7040
gclark@bakerlaw.com
www.bakerlaw.com
Supplier

BB Merchant Services, LLC
Business Consultants, Credit Card Services, Financial Services Mr. Scott Conti
scottconti@bankbrokers.us

361 Newbury St.
5th Floor #5098
Boston, MA 02115-2727
(617) 388-5874
scottconti@bankbrokers.us
bankbrokers.ushttps://bankbrokers.us
Supplier

BigCommerce
Madison Tillery
madison.tillery@bigcommerce.com

11305 4 Points Dr Building 2
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78726-2204
(512) 865-4500
https://www.bigcommerce.com/
Supplier

Bloo Kanoo
Mobile Apps, Software Mr. Dave Siembieda
dave@blookanoo.com

55 Shuman Blvd.
Suite #350
Naperville, IL 60563-8243
(866) 943-2869
info@blookanoo.com
blookanoo.com
Supplier

Bridgehead Collective
Heather Chastain
heather@bridgeheadcollective.com

(903) 926-3540
discovery@bridgeheadcollective.com
https://www.bridgeheadcollective.com
Supplier

ByDesign Technologies, Inc.

[ByDesign Technologies, Inc. logo]
Consultant Business Tools, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software Ms. Sarah Percell
sarahp@retailsuccess.com

9503 Princess Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619-1378
(813) 253-2235
Fax: (813) 253-2275
sales@bydesign.com
www.bydesign.com
Supplier

Canada Cartage Logistics Solutions
Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Packaging Services, Transportation Susan Delve
sdelve@canadacartage.com

1115 Cardiff Blvd
Mississauga, ON L3S1L8
Canada
(204) 631-0545
Fax: (204) 947-3083
info@canadacartage.com
http://cclslogistics.com/
Supplier

Centene
Kristin Warfield
Kristin.Warfield@CENTENE.com

Centene Plaza
7700 Forsyth Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63105-1807
(502) 676-3663
https://www.centene.com/
Supplier

Checkout.com
Credit Card Services, Mobile Merchant Services Natasha Bottari
natasha.bottari@checkout.com

44 Montgomery St.
22nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104-4602
(415) 816-5643
www.checkout.com
Supplier

Corpay
Financial Services Brad Loder
bloder@cambridgefx.com

212 King St. West
Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1K5
Canada
(416) 646-6401
info@cambridgefx.com
www.corpay.com
Supplier

Dan Jensen Consulting
Compensation Consultants, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, Training Consultants Mr. Daniel O. Jensen
dan@dj-consulting.com

5811 NW 147th Way
Vancouver, WA 98685-1269
(360) 852-8300
dan@danjensen-consulting.com
www.jenetek.com
Supplier

Direct Selling News
Publishing, Virtual Training Ms. Shelley Rojas
srojas@directsellingnews.com

5800 Democracy Drive
Plano, TX 75024-4919
(800) 279-5249
Fax: (940) 497-9914
www.directsellingnews.com
Supplier

DirectSalesMobile.com
Business Consultants, Mobile Apps, Software Mr. John Misko
misko@directsalesmobile.com

The Presidio of San Francisco Mailbox 24
38 Keyes Ave, Suite 117
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94129-1761
(419) 999-9905
jmisko3836@aol.com
www.directsalesmobile.com
Supplier

Exigo

[Exigo logo]
Order Entry, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Mobile Apps, Software Mr. Gregg Corella
greggc@exigo.com

1600 Viceroy Drive
Suite 125
Dallas, TX 75235-2313
(801) 701-3285
rodger@exigo.com
http://www.exigo.com/
Supplier

Filuet Cyprus Ltd.

[Filuet Cyprus Ltd. logo]
International Market Consultants, Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Packaging Services, Transportation, Internet Services, Mobile Apps, Software Marios Iacovou
mariosfi@filuet.com.cy

5 Zinonos Street
Limassol 3040
Cyprus
(00357) 25029-390
Fax: (00372) 50293-95
info@filuet.com.cy
https://filuet.com/
Supplier

Flight Commerce

[Flight Commerce logo]
Commission Payment Services, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software Abigail Smith-Sinclair
abigail@idstc.com

1208 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 222
Tampa, FL 33602-3509
(813) 277-0625
Fax: (813) 276-5165
info@idstc.com
www.idstc.com
Supplier

Foley & Lardner LLP
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Ms. Jane D. Fergason
jfergason@foley.com

1601 Elm Street
Suite 3000
Dallas, TX 75201-4761
(214) 999-4835
Fax: (214) 999-4667
jfergason@gardere.com, dadkins@gardere.com
www.gardere.com
Supplier

GardnerCo LLC dba C3 Executive Search

[GardnerCo LLC dba C3 Executive Search logo]
Executive Recruitment, Management Consultants, Speakers/Facilitators Ms. Katharine Gardner
Kate@GardnerCoLLC.com

1610 Bonham Parkway
Lantana, TX 76226-6440
(214) 908-7570
Kate@GardnerCoLLC.com
www.c3executivesearch.com
Supplier

Genius AI
Peter Kell
peter@adventure.holdings

3422 Old Capitol Trail
Wilmington, DE 19808-6124
(949) 436-1550
genius.ai
Supplier

Global DMC Partners
Destination Management, Meeting Planners, Transportation Benoit Cavard
benoitc@globaldmcpartners.com

1012 14th Street NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005-3474
(202) 339-1102
Fax: (267) 514-2728
www.globaldmcpartners.com
Supplier

GOBI
Mr. Colt Passey
Colt@getgobi.com

Supplier

Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Incorporation Service, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Mr. Lewis Retik
lewis.retik@gowlingwlg.com

160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Canada
(613) 233-1781
Fax: (613) 563-9869
www.gowlings.com
Supplier

Guidance Solutions
Marketing/Branding Consultants, Mobile Apps, Web Design Jon Provisor
jprovisor@guidance.com

1590 Rosecrans Avenue
Suite D 628
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-3727
(310) 754-4000
jprovisor@guidance.com
www.guidance.com
Supplier

Hilton Worldwide
Destination Management, Hotels/Resorts, Travel Services Ms Ava Setzer
ava.setzer@hilton.com

7201 Chanticleer Avenue SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065-9714
(425) 396-5400
Fax: (425) 396-5401
jon.clark@hilton.com
www.hilton,com
Supplier

Landmark Global/FDM
International Market Consultants, Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Transportation Mark Feeney
mfeeney6@verizon.net

34 E Sola Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-2506
(805) 965-3058
ssommerijns@landmarkglobal.com
www.landmarkglobal.com
Supplier

Louisville Tourism
Convention/Visitors Bureaus, Meeting Planners Ms. Allison Dye
adye@gotolouisville.com

One Riverfront Plaza
401 West Main Street, Suite 2300
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 560-1481
Fax: (502) 584-6697
ssauer@gotolouisville.com
www.gotolouisville.com
Supplier

MANA Products
Manufacturing, Cosmetics/Skincare/Personal Care Products Mrs Brenda Gallagher
Brenda.gallagher@manaproducts.com

32-02 Queens Blvd
6th Fl.
Long Island City, NY 11101-2332
(718) 361-2550 x3008
brenda.gallagher@yournamepro.com
www.yournamepro.com
Supplier

McDonough Consulting dba C3 Executive Search

[McDonough Consulting dba C3 Executive Search logo]
Business Consultants, Executive Recruitment, Sales Aids Michele McDonough
mmcdon4946@aol.com

54400 Avenida Vallejo
La Quinta, CA 92253-3653
(949) 466-2707
mmcdon4946@aol.com
www.c3executivesearch.com
Supplier

ML Collins Group
Meeting Planners, Business Consultants, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, International Market Consultants, Management Consultants Mr. Mike Collins
Mike@MLCollinsgroup.com

11471 Eastridge Pl
San Diego, CA 92131-3548
(858) 366-3201
Mike@MLCollinsgroup.com
www.mlcollinsgroup.com
Supplier

Momentum Factor

[Momentum Factor logo]
Management Consultants, Legal Representation, Software Mr. Jonathan Gilliam
jonathan@momofactor.com

4801 Spicewood Springs Rd.
Suite 250
Austin, TX 78759-8480
(512) 692-6849
Fax: (512) 551-0769
hello@momofactor.com
www.momofactor.com
Supplier

MP Productions, Inc.
Meeting Planners, Production Services, Tradeshow Production/Services Mr. Mike Pope
mike@mpprod.com

6700 Allied Way
Little Rock, AR 72209-3210
(501) 562-7425
Fax: (501) 562-7521
mike@mpprod.com
www.mpprod.com
Supplier

Multi Image Group (MIG)
Meeting Planners, Production Services, Tradeshow Production/Services, Audio Services, Video Services, Web Design Ms. Monica Ballerano
Monica.Ballerano@mig.cc

1701 Clint Moore Road
Boca Raton, FL 33487-2755
(561) 994-3515
monica.ballerano@mig.cc
http://www.mig.cc
Supplier

NOW Technologies
Mobile Apps, Software Leah Gonzalez
lgonzalez@now-tech.com

5717 Legacy Drive, Suite 250
Plano, TX 75024-4246
(972) 402-5000
Fax: (972) 402-5080
info@now-tech.com
https://now-tech.com
Supplier

One Source Tax Management LLC
Tax Consultants, Consultant Business Tools, Software Mr. Joe DePetris, Jr.
jfdcpa@msn.com

2001 N. Lamar Street
Suite 540
Dallas, TX 75202-1736
(214) 748-1917
www.1sourcetax.com
Supplier

Party Plan Solutions

[Party Plan Solutions logo]
Order Entry, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software Mr. Caleb Rider
caleb@partyplansolutions.com

7124 Salem Fields Blvd.
PMB #114
Fredericksburg, VA 22407-2509
(800) 881-5650
Fax: (800) 881-5650
sales@partyplansolutions.com
www.partyplansolutions.com
Supplier

PayPal
Commission Payment Services, Credit Card Services, Financial Services, Mobile Merchant Services Richard Gilbert
ricgilbert@paypal.com

5 Valley View Place
North Caldwell, NJ 07006-4724
(772) 220-1696
ricgilbert@paypal.com
www.PayPal.com
Supplier

PayQuicker
Commission Payment Services, Credit Card Services, Financial Services Crystal Holtzendorff
choltzendorff@payquicker.com

400 Linden Oaks
Rochester, NY 14625-2818
(585) 228-2715
solutions@payquicker.com
www.payquicker.com
Supplier

PaySafe
Mr Ian Wisbey
ian.wisbey@paysafe.com

2600 Michelson Drive
Suite 1600
Irvine, CA 92612-1581
(949) 988-4499
Fax: (949) 242-2580
Jason.Vanwagoner@paysafe.com
https://processing.paysafe.com/
Supplier

PRO Insurance Managers Inc.
Insurance Mr. Richard C. Fuchs II
richard_fuchs@ajg.com

P.O. Box 24427
Overland Park, KS 66283-4427
(800) 821-7383
Fax: (816) 941-2750
richard_fuchs@ajg.com
www.pro4.us
Supplier

Quarles & Brady LLP
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Mr. Kevin Quigley
Kevin.Quigley@quarles.com

One Renaissance Square
Two North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2391
(602) 229-5200
Fax: (602) 229-5690
Kevin.Quigley@quarles.com
http://www.quarles.com
Supplier

QuickBox Fulfillment
Distribution Services/Shipping, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Packaging Services, Transportation Cayden Cribbs
ccribbs@quickbox.com

11551 E 45th Ave
Suite C
Denver, CO 80239-3160
(909) 717-4082
ischarmack@quickbox.com
quickbox.com
Supplier

Royal Caribbean International
Cruise Incentives, Meeting Planners 1080 Caribbean Way
Miami, FL 33132-2028
(305) 982-2172
Fax: (800) 437-5111
fmuller@rccl.com
http://www.royalcaribbeanincentives.com/
Supplier

S4DS LLC

[S4DS LLC logo]
Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Mobile Apps, Software Carlos Florez
carlos.florez@s4ds.com

1001 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 1504
Miami, FL 33131-4938
(415) 692-5515
sales@s4ds.com
www.s4ds.com
Supplier

SBS Legal
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Stephan Schulenberg
schulenberg@sbs-legal.de

Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 49
Hamburg, Hamburg 22085
Germany
(0049) 40-73440860
schulenberg@sus-law.de
Supplier

Smart Office Solutions, Inc.
Consultant Business Tools, Mobile Apps, Conferencing Services Ms. Miranda Kufrovich
miranda@smartofficesolutions.com

1540 International Parkway
Suite 2000
Lake Mary, FL 32746-5096
(800) 891-8601
Fax: (866) 342-9571
michelle@SmartOfficeSolutions.com
www.smartofficesolutions.com
Supplier

Strategic Choice Partners, LLC

[Strategic Choice Partners, LLC logo]
Meeting Planners, Business Consultants, Compensation Consultants, International Market Consultants, New Media Consultants, Training Consultants, Graphic Design, Internet Marketing/Social Media Services, Consultant Business Tools, Training Materials, Video Services, Integrated Communications Solutions Ms. Christina Lynn Clark
chris@strategicchoicepartners.com

3229 Countryside View Drive
Saint Cloud, FL 34772-7051
(407) 498-3198
Fax: (407) 891-9265
chris@strategicchoicepartners.com
strategicchoicepartners.com
Supplier


1 - 50 of 56 results
1 2 Next »
Back to Search | Back to DSA Home