Solutions-Filled Expo

Browse the virtual expo to preview the products and services available from direct selling's premiere supplier partners. Search by company name or product and service categories here. Support your industry partners by making a business connection with the "Book an Appointment Now" button and build relationships to keep you informed and ready to launch your next successful initiatives.

The following 84 DSA suppliers match your search criteria.

Suppliers


Organization Products/Services Contact Info Type
ADI Meetings & Events
Travel Services, Meeting Planners, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, Premiums/Incentives Dianna Crnkovich
dianna@adimeetings.com

11012 DELMAR
LEAWOOD, KS 66211-1757
(913) 940-3307
dianna@adimeetings.com
www.adimeetings.com
Supplier

Auxano Marketing
Speakers/Facilitators, Training Materials, Virtual Training Mr Greg Hind
Greg@auxanobusiness.com.au

ALA Building
41 York St
Launceston, Tas 7250
Australia
(61) 400-512515
grow@auxano.global
https://www.auxano.global/
Supplier

Avocado Law
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Mr. Ralph Hummel
r.hummel@avocado.de

Nextower
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
Frankfurt 60313
Germany
(49) 69-913301105
Fax: (49) 69-91330119
Supplier

Baker Hostetler
Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks, Speakers/Facilitators Ms. Linda Goldstein
lgoldstein@bakerlaw.com

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111-0100
(212) 847-7040
gclark@bakerlaw.com
www.bakerlaw.com
Supplier

Bartha

[Bartha logo]
Meeting Planners, Production Services, Audio Services, Video Services Mr. John Killacky
johnk@bartha.com

600 North Cassady
Columbus, OH 43219-2789
(614) 252-7455
Fax: (614) 252-7641
johnk@bartha.com
www.bartha.com
Supplier

BB Merchant Services, LLC
Business Consultants, Credit Card Services, Financial Services Mr. Scott Conti
scottconti@bankbrokers.us

361 Newbury St.
5th Floor #5098
Boston, MA 02115-2727
(617) 388-5874
scottconti@bankbrokers.us
bankbrokers.ushttps://bankbrokers.us
Supplier

BigCommerce
Madison Tillery
madison.tillery@bigcommerce.com

11305 4 Points Dr Building 2
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78726-2204
(512) 865-4500
https://www.bigcommerce.com/
Supplier

Bloo Kanoo
Mobile Apps, Software Mr. Dave Siembieda
dave@blookanoo.com

55 Shuman Blvd.
Suite #350
Naperville, IL 60563-8243
(866) 943-2869
info@blookanoo.com
blookanoo.com
Supplier

Bridgehead Collective
Heather Chastain
heather@bridgeheadcollective.com

(903) 926-3540
discovery@bridgeheadcollective.com
https://www.bridgeheadcollective.com
Supplier

Buchalter
Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Mr. Larry Steinberg
Lsteinberg@buchalter.com

1000 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 1500
Los Angeles, CA 90017-1730
(213) 891-5610
LSteinberg@buchalter.com
Buchalter.com
Supplier

Buy The Sea
Cruise Incentives, Hotels/Resorts, Incentive/Recognition Consultants Ms. Caryn S. Rosenthal
caryn@buysea.net

10189 Cleary Blvd
Suite 101
Plantation, FL 33324-1027
(954) 424-8649
Fax: (954) 476-3689
shari@buysea.net
www.buysea.net
Supplier

ByDesign Technologies, Inc.

[ByDesign Technologies, Inc. logo]
Consultant Business Tools, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software Ms. Sarah Percell
sarahp@retailsuccess.com

9503 Princess Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619-1378
(813) 253-2235
Fax: (813) 253-2275
sales@bydesign.com
www.bydesign.com
Supplier

Canada Cartage Logistics Solutions
Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Packaging Services, Transportation Susan Delve
sdelve@canadacartage.com

1115 Cardiff Blvd
Mississauga, ON L3S1L8
Canada
(204) 631-0545
Fax: (204) 947-3083
info@canadacartage.com
http://cclslogistics.com/
Supplier

Carico International, Inc.
Manufacturing, Air Purifiers/Water Filters, Cookware/Kitchen Accessories Mr. Joseph Di Ciacco
diciaccoj@carico.com

2851 Cypress Creek Road
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309-1705
(954) 973-3900
Fax: (954) 969-4429
info@carico.com
www.carico.com
Supplier

Centene
Kristin Warfield
Kristin.Warfield@CENTENE.com

Centene Plaza
7700 Forsyth Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63105-1807
(502) 676-3663
https://www.centene.com/
Supplier

Citcon
International Market Consultants, Commission Payment Services, Financial Services Mr. Jinhua Hou
jinhua.hou@citcon.com

3975 Freedom Circle,
Suite 870
Santa Clara, CA 95054-1241
(888) 254-4887
https://www.citcon.com/
Supplier

Club Med Resorts
Hotels/Resorts, Meeting Planners, Premiums/Incentives Jacqueline Manuel
Jacqueline.Manuel@clubmed.com

931 Pheasant Woods Drive
Manchester, MO 63021-4309
(314) 201-2579
Meetings-events-clubmed.us
Supplier

CompliancePoint
Business Consultants Matt Cagle
mcagle@compliancepoint.com

4400 River Green Parkway
Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096-2538
(770) 255-1020
connect@compliancepoint.com
www.compliancepoint.com
Supplier

Corpay
Financial Services Brad Loder
bloder@cambridgefx.com

212 King St. West
Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1K5
Canada
(416) 646-6401
info@cambridgefx.com
www.corpay.com
Supplier

Cosmo International Fragrances
Import/Export, Manufacturing, Flavors/Fragrances Mr. Adam Demu
adam.demu@cosmo-fragrances.com

2455 East Sunrise Boulevard
7th Floor
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304-3117
(954) 537-1900
monicad@cosmo-fragrances.com
www.cosmo-fragrances.com
Supplier

Dan Jensen Consulting
Compensation Consultants, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, Training Consultants Mr. Daniel O. Jensen
dan@dj-consulting.com

5811 NW 147th Way
Vancouver, WA 98685-1269
(360) 852-8300
dan@danjensen-consulting.com
www.jenetek.com
Supplier

Direct Selling News
Publishing, Virtual Training Ms. Shelley Rojas
srojas@directsellingnews.com

5800 Democracy Drive
Plano, TX 75024-4919
(800) 279-5249
Fax: (940) 497-9914
www.directsellingnews.com
Supplier

DirectSalesMobile.com
Business Consultants, Mobile Apps, Software Mr. John Misko
misko@directsalesmobile.com

The Presidio of San Francisco Mailbox 24
38 Keyes Ave, Suite 117
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94129-1761
(419) 999-9905
jmisko3836@aol.com
www.directsalesmobile.com
Supplier

DreamBoard Media
Business Consultants, Speakers/Facilitators, Internet Marketing/Social Media Services Michelle McCullough
michelle@speakmichelle.com

461 South 2330 West
Provo, UT 84601-5609
(801) 592-1101
Michelle@speakmichelle.com
www.speakmichelle.com
Supplier

Effortless Meetings & Events
Meeting Planners, Production Services, Registration Services Kylee Bryson
kylee@effortlessmeetings-events.com

6137 S Rainsborough Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-1975
(385) 645-4945
Kylee@Effortlessmeetings-events.com
www.effortlessmeetings-events.com
Supplier

Exigo

[Exigo logo]
Order Entry, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Mobile Apps, Software Mr. Gregg Corella
greggc@exigo.com

1600 Viceroy Drive
Suite 125
Dallas, TX 75235-2313
(801) 701-3285
rodger@exigo.com
http://www.exigo.com/
Supplier

Explore St. Louis
Convention/Visitors Bureaus Brook Holcomb
bholcomb@explorestlouis.com

701 Convention Plaza
Suite 300
St Louis, MO 63101-1275
(314) 421-1023
Fax: (314) 621-7729
www.explorestlouis.com
Supplier

Filuet Cyprus Ltd.

[Filuet Cyprus Ltd. logo]
International Market Consultants, Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Packaging Services, Transportation, Internet Services, Mobile Apps, Software Marios Iacovou
mariosfi@filuet.com.cy

5 Zinonos Street
Limassol 3040
Cyprus
(00357) 25029-390
Fax: (00372) 50293-95
info@filuet.com.cy
https://filuet.com/
Supplier

Flight Commerce

[Flight Commerce logo]
Commission Payment Services, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software Abigail Smith-Sinclair
abigail@idstc.com

1208 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 222
Tampa, FL 33602-3509
(813) 277-0625
Fax: (813) 276-5165
info@idstc.com
www.idstc.com
Supplier

Foley & Lardner LLP
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Ms. Jane D. Fergason
jfergason@foley.com

1601 Elm Street
Suite 3000
Dallas, TX 75201-4761
(214) 999-4835
Fax: (214) 999-4667
jfergason@gardere.com, dadkins@gardere.com
www.gardere.com
Supplier

GardnerCo LLC dba C3 Executive Search

[GardnerCo LLC dba C3 Executive Search logo]
Executive Recruitment, Management Consultants, Speakers/Facilitators Ms. Katharine Gardner
Kate@GardnerCoLLC.com

1610 Bonham Parkway
Lantana, TX 76226-6440
(214) 908-7570
Kate@GardnerCoLLC.com
www.c3executivesearch.com
Supplier

Genius AI
Peter Kell
peter@adventure.holdings

3422 Old Capitol Trail
Wilmington, DE 19808-6124
(949) 436-1550
genius.ai
Supplier

Global DMC Partners
Destination Management, Meeting Planners, Transportation Benoit Cavard
benoitc@globaldmcpartners.com

1012 14th Street NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005-3474
(202) 339-1102
Fax: (267) 514-2728
www.globaldmcpartners.com
Supplier

GOBI
Mr. Colt Passey
Colt@getgobi.com

Supplier

Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Incorporation Service, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Mr. Lewis Retik
lewis.retik@gowlingwlg.com

160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Canada
(613) 233-1781
Fax: (613) 563-9869
www.gowlings.com
Supplier

Hanna Shea Executive Search
Executive Recruitment Sean Eggert
seggert@hannashea.com

1490 South Price Road
Suite 205
Chandler, AZ 85286-6608
(844) 344-7177
www.HannaShea.com
Supplier

Hilton Worldwide
Destination Management, Hotels/Resorts, Travel Services Ms Ava Setzer
ava.setzer@hilton.com

7201 Chanticleer Avenue SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065-9714
(425) 396-5400
Fax: (425) 396-5401
jon.clark@hilton.com
www.hilton,com
Supplier

i-payout
Commission Payment Services, Credit Card Services, Financial Services, Software Mr. Simon Venhuizen
pau.levine@i-payout.com

540 NE 4th Street
Second Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-1784
(866) 312-8744
Fax: (954) 454-1759
simon@i-payout.com
www.i-payout.com
Supplier

Incheon Tourism Organization
Convention/Visitors Bureaus Saerae Jo
saerae@ito.or.kr

16F Michuhol Tower, 12 Gaetbeol-ro
Yeonsu-Gu
Incheon Metropolitan City, Incheon Metropolitan City 21998
Korea, South
(82) 32-8997437
cvb@ito.or.kr
https://www.ito.or.kr/foreign/english/main/
Supplier

Kount
Commission Payment Services, Financial Services, Mobile Merchant Services Rebecca Olsho
rebecca.olsho@kount.com

1005 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702-5706
(866) 919-2167
sales@kount.com
kount.com
Supplier

L!VE

[L!VE logo]
Meeting Planners, Production Services, Video Services Ms. Leslie Blye, CMP
lblye@gowithlive.com

10816 Millington Court
Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45242-4025
(513) 613-9709
Fax: (513) 621-9748
lblye@gowithlive.com
www.gowithlive.com
Supplier

Landmark Global/FDM
International Market Consultants, Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Transportation Mark Feeney
mfeeney6@verizon.net

34 E Sola Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-2506
(805) 965-3058
ssommerijns@landmarkglobal.com
www.landmarkglobal.com
Supplier

Louisville Tourism
Convention/Visitors Bureaus, Meeting Planners Ms. Allison Dye
adye@gotolouisville.com

One Riverfront Plaza
401 West Main Street, Suite 2300
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 560-1481
Fax: (502) 584-6697
ssauer@gotolouisville.com
www.gotolouisville.com
Supplier

MANA Products
Manufacturing, Cosmetics/Skincare/Personal Care Products Mrs Brenda Gallagher
Brenda.gallagher@manaproducts.com

32-02 Queens Blvd
6th Fl.
Long Island City, NY 11101-2332
(718) 361-2550 x3008
brenda.gallagher@yournamepro.com
www.yournamepro.com
Supplier

McDonough Consulting dba C3 Executive Search

[McDonough Consulting dba C3 Executive Search logo]
Business Consultants, Executive Recruitment, Sales Aids Michele McDonough
mmcdon4946@aol.com

54400 Avenida Vallejo
La Quinta, CA 92253-3653
(949) 466-2707
mmcdon4946@aol.com
www.c3executivesearch.com
Supplier

Meridian Germany
Executive Recruitment, International Market Consultants, Management Consultants Mrs. Renate Staab
rstaab@meridian-germany.com

Mannheimer Strasse 169
Bad Kreuznach 55543
Germany
(49) 671-4836774
Fax: (49) 671-4836780
rstaab@meridian-germany.com
www.meridian-germany.com
Supplier

Millar Kreklewetz LLP
International Market Consultants, Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Import/Export Mr. Robert G. Kreklewetz
rgk@taxandtradelaw.com

24 Duncan Street
3rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V2B8
Canada
(416) 864-6200
mkmail@taxandtradelaw.com
www.taxandtradelaw.com
Supplier

Miller Thomson LLP
Legal Representation Eamonn J. Flaherty
eflaherty@millerthomson.com

600-60 Columbia Way
Markham, Ontario L3R0C9
Canada
(905) 415-6700
Fax: (905) 415-6777
eflaherty@millerthomson.com
www.millerthomson.com
Supplier

ML Collins Group
Meeting Planners, Business Consultants, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, International Market Consultants, Management Consultants Mr. Mike Collins
Mike@MLCollinsgroup.com

11471 Eastridge Pl
San Diego, CA 92131-3548
(858) 366-3201
Mike@MLCollinsgroup.com
www.mlcollinsgroup.com
Supplier

Momentum Factor

[Momentum Factor logo]
Management Consultants, Legal Representation, Software Mr. Jonathan Gilliam
jonathan@momofactor.com

4801 Spicewood Springs Rd.
Suite 250
Austin, TX 78759-8480
(512) 692-6849
Fax: (512) 551-0769
hello@momofactor.com
www.momofactor.com
Supplier


1 - 50 of 84 results
1 2 Next »
Back to Search | Back to DSA Home