Browse the virtual expo to preview the products and services available from direct selling's premiere supplier partners. Search by company name or product and service categories here. Support your industry partners by making a business connection with the "Book an Appointment Now" button and build relationships to keep you informed and ready to launch your next successful initiatives.

The following 94 DSA suppliers match your search criteria.

Suppliers


Organization Products/Services Contact Info Type
ACI Worldwide
Commission Payment Services, Credit Card Services, Financial Services, Mobile Merchant Services, Integrated Communications Solutions Ms. Christa McTamney
christa.mctamney@aciworldwide.com

3520 Kraft Rd
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34105-4957
(402) 390-7600
billpay@aciworldwide.com
https://www.aciworldwide.com/products/mobills-for-bill-payment-presentment-communication
Supplier

Adams Resource Group
Business Consultants, Management Consultants, Marketing/Branding Consultants Mr. Paul J. Adams
paul@adamsresourcegroup.com

Supplier

Alkavida Inc
Tady Salaues
TADYS@ALKAVIDAINC.COM

25070 Avenue Tibbitts
Valencia, CA 91355-3447
(661) 257-1313
Fax: (661) 294-6861
Vidal187@gmail.com
http://www.alkavidainc.com/
Supplier

Ameli Global Partnerships
Business Consultants, Compensation Consultants, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, International Market Consultants, Management Consultants, Marketing/Branding Consultants, Training Consultants, Patents and Trademarks, Speakers/Facilitators, Consultant Business Tools, Sales Aids, Training Materials, Virtual Training Ms. Mona Ameli
mona@ameliglobalpartnerships.com

6173 View Crest Drive
Oakland, CA, CA 94619-3728
(415) 813-0120
mona@ameliglobalpartnerships.com
www.ameliglobalpartnerships.com
Supplier

AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited
Convention/Visitors Bureaus Ms Amy Wong
wmy@asiaworld-expo.com

AsiaWorld-Expo
HK Int'l Airport
Lantau
Hong Kong
(852) 3606-8888
Fax: (852) 3606-8889
info@asiaworld-expo.com
www.AsiaWorld-Expo.com
Supplier

Avocado Law
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation Mr. Ralph Hummel
r.hummel@avocado.de

Nextower
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
Frankfurt 60313
Germany
(49) 69-913301105
Fax: (49) 69-91330119
Supplier

Baker Hostetler
Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Ms. Geri Clark
gclark@bakerlaw.com

45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111-0100
(212) 847-7040
gclark@bakerlaw.com
www.bakerlaw.com
Supplier

Brownell Travel
Destination Management, Travel Services, Incentive/Recognition Consultants Mrs. Dawn Bridges
dawnb@brownelltravel.com

216 Summit Blvd
Suite 220
Birmingham, AL 35243-3233
(205) 414-7183
Supplier

Cambridge Global Payments
Financial Services Brad Loder
bloder@cambridgefx.com

212 King St. West
Suite 400
Toronto, OR, Ontario M5H 1K5
Canada
(416) 646-6401
info@cambridgefx.com
www.cambridgefx.com
Supplier

Careington International Corp.
Insurance Mr. Mike Ramsey
miker@careington.com

7400 Gaylord Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034-9463
(972) 335-6970
www.careington.com
Supplier

Carico International, Inc.
Manufacturing, Air Purifiers/Water Filters, Cookware/Kitchen Accessories Mr. Joseph Di Ciacco
diciaccoj@carico.com

2851 Cypress Creek Road
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309-1705
(954) 973-3900
Fax: (954) 969-4429
info@carico.com
www.carico.com
Supplier

Carnival Cruise Line
Cruise Incentives, Meeting Planners, Incentive/Recognition Consultants Ms. Ann Sedgwick
asedgwick@carnival.com

3655 NW 87th Avenue
MSGI-455S
Miami, FL 33178-2428
(305) 599-2600
Fax: (305) 406-6406
corporatesales@carnival.com
www.carnivalmeetings.com
Supplier

Cincinnati USA & The Duke Energy Convention Center
Convention/Visitors Bureaus, Hotels/Resorts, Tradeshow Production/Services Peter Barton
peter.barton@spectraxp.com

525 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2316
(413) 271-3281
Fax: (215) 952-5651
www.duke_energycenter.com
Supplier

Citcon
Marketing/Branding Consultants, Financial Services, Mobile Merchant Services Ms Ling Si
ling.si@citcon.com

4500 Great America Parkway
250
Santa Clara, CA 95054-1251
(888) 254-4887
https://www.citcon.com/
Supplier

Constant Contact
Internet Marketing/Social Media Services, Web Design Jason Kimmerer
jason.kimmerer@endurance.com

1601 Trapelo Road
Waltham, MA 02451-7333
(781) 472-8100
https://www.constantcontact.com
Supplier

Dan Jensen Consulting
Compensation Consultants, Incentive/Recognition Consultants, Training Consultants Mr. Daniel O Jensen
dan@danjensen-consulting.com

5811 NW 147th Way
Vancouver, WA 98685-1269
(360) 852-8300
Fax: (360) 326-1600
dan@danjensen-consulting.com
www.jenetek.com
Supplier

Dewitt Jones
Speakers/Facilitators Monique Boucher
monique@dewittjones.com

9182 Lakewood Drive
Windsor, CA 95492-9297
(707) 838-4379
monique@dewittjones.com
www.dewittjones.com
Supplier

DIR Group Management Co., Ltd.
International Market Consultants, Advertising, Media Relations Dale Sun
dalepub@yahoo.com

Room 401 #48 Yingwu Avenue
Hanyang District
Wuhan, Hubei 430050
China
(86) 027-83639882
Fax: (86) 027-83639882
zy__hope@163.com
http://www.dschope.com/
Supplier

DirecTech Labs
Business Consultants, Marketing/Branding Consultants, New Media Consultants, Training Consultants, Internet Marketing/Social Media Services, Market Research, Database Management, Internet Services, Mobile Apps, Software, Integrated Communications Solutions Mr. Jordan Zommick
jordan@directechlabs.com

929 Colorado Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90401-2716
(310) 730-1246
info@directechlabs.com
www.directechlabs.com
Supplier

DirectScale
Business Consultants, Internet Marketing/Social Media Services, Consultant Business Tools, Virtual Training, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Internet Services, Mobile Apps, Software, Web Design Rodger Smith
rodger@directscale.com

350 S 400 W
Suite 225
Lindon, UT 84042-1923
(801) 701-3285
sales@directscale.com
www.directscale.com
Supplier

Dreamcatcher
Business Consultants, International Market Consultants, Management Consultants Mr Hemant Singh
hemant@dreamcatcher.org.in

CTB-321, The Crest, Park Drive, off Raghvendra Marg
DLF5
Gurgaon, Haryana 122011
India
(91) 124-4988624
hemant@dreamcatcher.org.in
www.dreamcatcher.consulting
Supplier

Filuet Group

[Filuet Group logo]
International Market Consultants, Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Packaging Services, Transportation, Internet Services, Mobile Apps, Software Marios Iacovou
mariosfi@filuet.com.cy

1 Siafi Street, Porto Bello, Office 105
Limassol 3042
Cyprus
(00357) 25-029390
Fax: (0037) 25-029395
info@filuet.com.cy
https://filuet.com/
Supplier

FINART S.A.
Jewelry/Gifts Matt Matthew Gonzalez
mgonzal1694@gmail.com

Kra 127 Nș 15 B-60 Bod 9-11 (Fontibon)
Bogota
Colombia
(57) 1-5946020 x101
Fax: (57) 1-5946020 x101
lcediel@co.belcorp.biz
www.tessor.biz
Supplier

Five Star Transportation
Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Transportation Mr. Michael Hruby
mike@fivestartrans.com

1930 Auiki St.
Honolulu, HI 96819-4935
(808) 838-7827
Fax: (808) 838-1222
quality@fivestartrans.com
www.fivestartrans.com
Supplier

Foley Gardere L.L.P.
Tax Consultants, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Ms. Jane D Fergason
jfergason@foley.com

1601 Elm Street
Suite 3000
Dallas, TX 75201-4761
(214) 999-4835
Fax: (214) 999-4667
jfergason@gardere.com, dadkins@gardere.com
www.gardere.com
Supplier

FYTEXIA CORP
Product Development, Food/Food Supplements, Nutritional Products Mrs. Sophie Loisel
sloisel@fytexia.com

c/o Pramex International Corp.
1251 Avenue of the Americas 3rd Floor
NEW YORK, NY 10020-1119
(970) 313-8366
gwormus@fytexia.com
www.fytexia.com
Supplier

GardnerCo LLC dba C3 Executive Search

[GardnerCo LLC dba C3 Executive Search logo]
Executive Recruitment, Management Consultants, Speakers/Facilitators Ms. Katharine Gardner
Kate@GardnerCoLLC.com

1610 Bonham Parkway
Lantana, TX 76226-6440
(214) 908-7570
Kate@GardnerCoLLC.com
www.c3executivesearch.com
Supplier

GES Events
Meeting Planners, Production Services, Tradeshow Production/Services Mrs. Debra Goodlett
dgoodlett@ges.com

1425 Greenway Dr
Suite 250
Irving, TX 75038-2494
(972) 538-3037
Fax: (972) 538-3001
dgoodlett@ges.com
www.ges.com
Supplier

Global DMC Partners
Destination Management, Meeting Planners, Transportation Benoit Cavard
benoitc@globaldmcpartners.com

1012 14th Street NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005-3474
(202) 339-1102
Fax: (267) 514-2728
www.globaldmcpartners.com
Supplier

Global Link Sourcing
Import/Export, Manufacturing, Packaging Services, Product Development, Air Purifiers/Water Filters, Cosmetics/Skincare/Personal Care Products, Glassware Mike Deigan
mike@globallinksourcing.com

41690 Corporate Center
Murrieta, CA 92562-7084
(951) 698-1977
www.GlobalLinkSourcing.com
Supplier

Global Payroll Gateway
Commission Payment Services, Credit Card Services, Financial Services Jayme Amirie
jamirie@gpgway.com

18662 MacArthur Blvd.
Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612-1285
(949) 468-5381
https://www.gpgway.com/
Supplier

Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Incorporation Service, Legal Representation, Patents and Trademarks Mr. Lewis Retik
lewis.retik@gowlingwlg.com

160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Canada
(613) 233-1781
Fax: (613) 563-9869
www.gowlings.com
Supplier

Hanna Shea Executive Search
Executive Recruitment Sean Eggert
seggert@hannashea.com

1490 South Price Road
Suite 205
Chandler, AZ 85286-6608
(844) 344-7177
www.HannaShea.com
Supplier

Hong Kong Tourism Board/Meetings and Exhibitions Hong Kong
Convention/Visitors Bureaus James LaValle
james.lavalle@hktb.com

5901 W. Century Boulevard
Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90045-5426
(323) 938-7257
Supplier

Hyperwallet Systems Inc.

[Hyperwallet Systems Inc. logo]
Commission Payment Services, Financial Services, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems Nicole Andreas
nandreas@paypal.com

575 Market Street
#3650
San Francisco, CA 94105-5823
(604) 482-0090
Fax: (604) 482-0091
solutions@hyperwallet.com
http://hyperwallet.com/markets/direct-sales.html
Supplier

IMPACT This Day
Executive Recruitment Ms. Debbie L Squier
debbie@impactthisday.com

2555 Enterprise Road
Suite 9-1
Clearwater, FL 33763-1150
(727) 743-9924
debbie@impactthisday.com
www.impactthisday.com
Supplier

Incheon Tourism Organization
Convention/Visitors Bureaus Ms. Jinju Kang
pearl@into.or.kr

123 Central-ro
Yeonsu-Gu
Incheon Metropolitan City, Incheon Metropolitan City 21998
South Korea
(82) 32-2101053
pearl@into.or.kr
http://www.travelicn.or.kr/open_content/english/
Supplier

InSee
Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Mobile Apps, Software Mr. Tomasz Kopera
t.kopera@insee.pl

Taneczna 78
Warszawa, Mazowieckie 02-829
Poland
(0048) 513-064083
https://insee.pl/
Supplier

John A. Parks Co., Inc.
Insurance Mr. John A Parks III
dougwilliams22@gmail.com

49 West Willis
Detroit, MI 48201-1809
(800) 237-0020
Fax: (313) 832-6094
jan@johnparksinsurance.com
www.johnparksinsurance.com
Supplier

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Legal Representation, Food/Food Supplements, Nutritional Products Mr. Jeff Scurry
jscurry@kelleydrye.com

3050 K St NW #400
Washington, DC 20007-5100
(202) 342-8423
https://www.kelleydrye.com/
Supplier

KyckGlobal
Commission Payment Services, Financial Services Mr Sam Howard Wheeler II
swheeler@kyckglobal.com

3575 Piedmont Rd.
Suite P-120, Building 15
Atlanta, GA 30305-1623
(206) 604-1093
www.kyckglobal.com
Supplier

Landmark Global/FDM
International Market Consultants, Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Import/Export, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Transportation Mark Feeney
mfeeney@landmarkglobal.com

34 E Sola Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-2506
(805) 965-3058
ssommerijns@landmarkglobal.com
www.landmarkglobal.com
Supplier

MarketVision
Computers/Computer Systems, Database Management, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Mobile Apps, Software Mr. Alex Golimbievsky
alex@marketvision.com

7664 Golden Triangle Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344-3732
(918) 991-9080
info@marketvision.com
www.marketvision.com
Supplier

Marvelless Mark Speaks
Incentive/Recognition Consultants, Training Consultants, Speakers/Facilitators, Sales Aids, Training Materials, Virtual Training Mr. Mark Kamp
Mark@MMSpeaks.com

452 E. Silverado Ranch Blvd, Suite 120-395
Las Vegas, NV 89183-6290
(877) 976-2566
Tiffany@MMSpeaks.com
www.MMSpeaks.com
Supplier

MassPay, Inc.
Commission Payment Services Mr. Jeffrey B. Katz
jeff@masspay.io

4800 North Scottsdale Rd.
Suite 5400
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-7621
(970) 946-7700
http://masspay.io
Supplier

Mastercard
Commission Payment Services, Credit Card Services, Mobile Merchant Services Ms. Nicole Marie Yap
nicole.yap@mastercard.com

100 Manhattanville Road
Purchase, NY 10577-2134
(914) 249-2831
Supplier

Maven Technologies, Inc
Consultant Business Tools, Mobile Apps, Software Mr. Sean McGuire
sean@maven-labs.com

527 Howard St 3rd floor
San Francisco, CA 94105-3023
(206) 743-4184
sean@maven-labs.com
https://sellwithami.com
Supplier

MC&A, Inc.
Destination Management, Production Services Ms. Priscilla Andrews
priscilla.andrews@mcadmc.com

615 Piikoi Street, Suite 1000
HONOLULU, HI 96814-3146
(808) 589-5500
priscilla.andrews@mcahawaii.com
www.mcahawaii.com
Supplier

McDonough Consulting dba C3 Executive Search

[McDonough Consulting dba C3 Executive Search logo]
Business Consultants, Executive Recruitment, Sales Aids Michele McDonough
mmcdon4946@aol.com

54400 Avenida Vallejo
La Quinta, CA 92253-3653
(949) 466-2707
mmcdon4946@aol.com
www.c3executivesearch.com
Supplier

Meeting Escrow Inc.
Destination Management, Hotels/Resorts, Financial Services Mr. Grant Snider
grant.snider@meetingescrow.com

140 Yonge Street, Suite 200
Toronto M5C 1X6
Canada
(647) 494-4157
info@meetingescrow.com
https://www.meetingescrow.com
Supplier


1 - 50 of 94 results
1 2 Next »
Back to Search | Back to DSA Home