DSA’s 2020 Awards program is now open for submissions!

What You Need to Know:

  • The DSA Awards features nine main awards, there are no longer any subcategories.
  • Award entries will be evaluated by a panel of judges, representing a variety of disciplines including direct selling, marketing, training/motivation, R&D, sales and more. Experts from both inside and outside the direct selling community will serve on these judging panels.
  • Judges rate each entry directly on the bullet points under the criteria for the award, as well as giving an overall impression score.
  • All award finalists and will be featured during DSA's Annual Meeting and beyond, providing winning companies with access to a spotlight that will showcase their successes and set them apart from their peers.
  • There's no fee to enter and no limit to the number of programs you may enter. Doing so is a complementary benefit of DSA membership.

Interested in becoming a judge? Contact Lindsay Marquardt at lmarquardt@dsa.org

You will need the following information to enter:

  • Which category you are entering
  • The name of the program
  • The name, phone number, and email address of the best contact person for this entry
  • A 200 word summary of the program. This description will be used for the awards gala program, website, and judging overview materials. It should quickly convey the most important points about your program, using the general criteria as a guide.
  • A pdf entry of up to three pages covering the judging criteria for that particular award. See the link below for examples of past submissions.
Click here to apply

A new deadline for award entries will be available shortly.

Awards Categories & Sample Submissions

  • View Sample Submissions

  • Innovation in Mobile Technology

  • Innovation in Back Office/Sales Support Technology

  • Excellence in Incentives/Recognition/Personal Development

  • Excellence in Business Training

  • Product Innovation

  • Vision for Tomorrow

  • Marketing/Sales Campaigns

  • Rising Star

  • Partnership